I want to ride to SOLIDAGO BOMBAGO but I live in Minneapolis!! What Do I do?!

I’m sure that many of you are quite concerned about how you are going to meet up with the group ride to Solidago Bombago because you live in Minneapolis – but no fear! There will be a ride out of Minneapolis to meet up with the St. Paul Ride!

The Solidago Bombago poster. It will also be the t-shirt design on sale at the festival!

You can meet up with Low at Sunrise Cyclery at 9:30 am on Saturday morning.  She will lead a ride from Sunrise to Macalester to meet up with the rest of the ride, and then we will all roll out together to Stillwater.

Hope to see you there!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I want to ride to SOLIDAGO BOMBAGO but I live in Minneapolis!! What Do I do?!

  1. Lowrah says:

    Super fun ride- Jamie rode out to Stillwater with Solidago! Awesome fun times.

    Solidago Bombago was so great. Met a lot of really nice people, WONDERFUL music all night long, danced a lot, and the location was perfect. Congratulations Solidago Riders!!

Comments are closed.